Contributors to client development

Android porting

Andrei Karas (4144) akaras@inbox.ru

Danil Sagunov (Vasily_Makarov) <danilka.pro gmail com>

MacOSX porting

Philippe Groarke (Socapex) socapex@evolonline.org

Main development

Andrei Karas (4144) akaras@inbox.ru

Different patches

Ben Longbons b.r.longbons@gmail.com

Helmut Grohne (gnurfk) helmut@subdivi.de

Maarten Vanraes (AL13N) maarten.vanraes@gmail.com

Mihail Barer (Necromonger)

Translators

Czech

Petr Varkoček (pitriss)

samuraiii samurai.no.dojo+manaplus@gmail.com

Catalan

Arnau (mas886) arnau.cat.1997@gmail.com

Dutch

Elvano Miok (Elvano)

Dutch (Belgium)

Maarten Vanraes (AL13N) maarten.vanraes@gmail.com

Finnish

Sini Ruohomaa (Byakushin) sini.ruohomaa@iki.fi

French

Antoine Ruck (Jumpy) antoinebcn@hotmail.com

Bernard Hugonnet (Nard) nard@bh28.net

Nina O’Reilly (Reid) reidyaro@gmail.com

Yohann Ferreira (Bertram) bertram@cegetel.net

(Alige) alige@evolonline.org

German

Marco (LinuxCobra/Cobraxas)

matheus23

Japanese

Candy muffin@smoug.net

Mihail Barer (Necromonger)

Polish

Derpella

Portuguese

alastrim

Aline Ferraz de Souza (Freya) freya.df@gmail.com

Portuguese (Brazil)

Aline Ferraz de Souza (Freya) freya.df@gmail.com

Guilherme do Vale (Xtreem) guilhermegg11@hotmail.com

Russian

Andrei Karas (4144) akaras@inbox.ru

Danil Sagunov (Vasily_Makarov) <danilka.pro gmail com>

Mihail Barer (Necromonger)

Spanish

Antoine Ruck (Jumpy) antoinebcn@hotmail.com

Nelson Martell (nelson6e65) nelson6e65-manaplus@yahoo.es

Art or images contributors

Aline Ferraz de Souza (Freya) freya.df@gmail.com

Themes: pink, unity

Felix Jely (Lien)

Black & wood theme

Francesco Miglietta (Hal9OOO)

Themes: jewelry

Max Isele (DerLoisl) der.loisl@theavoraproject.org

alien emote

Nina O’Reilly (Reid) reidyaro@gmail.com

Emotes, icons

Contributors to tmw or mana client

ManaSource developers list new and old

The Mana World Development Team http://themanaworld.org

The Mana Developers - http://manasource.org/

Print/export
Languages