This is an old revision of the document!


Contributors to client development

Andrei Karas (4144) akaras@inbox.ru

Ben Longbons b.r.longbons@gmail.com

Helmut Grohne (gnurfk) helmut@subdivi.de

Maarten Vanraes (AL13N) maarten.vanraes@gmail.com

Mihail Barer (Necromonger) <>

Translators

alastrim (pt)

Aline Ferraz de Souza (Freya) freya.df@gmail.com (pt, pt_BR)

Andrei Karas (4144) akaras@inbox.ru (ru)

Bernard Hugonnet (Nard) nard@bh28.net (fr)

Candy harajukucupcakes@gmail.com (jp)

Derpella (pl)

Maarten Vanraes (AL13N) maarten.vanraes@gmail.com (nl_BE)

Mihail Barer (Necromonger) <> (ru, jp)

Nina O’Reilly (Reid) reidyaro@gmail.com (fr)

Petr Varkoček (pitriss) <> (cs)

Sini Ruohomaa (Byakushin) sini.ruohomaa@iki.fi (fi)

Yohann Ferreira (Bertram) bertram@cegetel.net (fr)

Antoine Ruck (Jumpy) antoinebcn@hotmail.com (fr, es)

Nelson Martell (nelson6e65) nelson6e65-manaplus@yahoo.es (es)

Art or images contributors

Aline Ferraz de Souza (Freya) freya.df@gmail.com - Themes

Felix Jely (Lien) - Black & wood theme

Max Isele (DerLoisl) der.loisl@theavoraproject.org - alien emote

Nina O’Reilly (Reid) reidyaro@gmail.com - Emotes, icons

Contributors to tmw or mana client

ManaSource developers list new and old

The Mana World Development Team http://themanaworld.org

The Mana Developers - http://manasource.org/

Print/export
Languages